Enter search words here:

Bridge Bureau

Sections and Key Contacts
FAX Number (334)353-6502

Section Employee Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Administrative William (Tim) Colquett Bridge Engineer (334)242-6007 colquettw@dot.state.al.us
   Randall Mullins Assistant
Bridge Engineer
(334) 242-6004 mullinsr@dot.state.al.us
   Patricia Weary Office Manager (334) 242-6003 wearyp@dot.state.al.us
   Derek Holman Bureau IT/Designer (334) 242-6744 holmand@dot.state.al.us
Miscellaneous Structures and Bridge Design Paul Froede Section Supervisor (334) 242-6955 froedep@dot.state.al.us
Design Section Jere (Dan) Warner Section Supervisor (334) 242-6011 warnerd@dot.state.al.us
Design Section Jeffrey Huner Section Supervisor (334) 242-6673 hunerj@dot.state.al.us
Design Section William Golson Section Supervisor (334) 242-6024 golsonw@dot.state.al.us
Design Section Ramy Abdalla Section Supervisor (334) 242-6743 abdallar@dot.state.al.us
Bridge Hydraulics George (Tom) Flournoy Section Supervisor (334) 242-6598 flournoyg@dot.state.al.us
Structural Steel
Doug Sylvester Supervisor (334) 242-6957 sylvesterd@dot.state.al.us