Enter search words here:

Design Bureau

Design Bureau Administration
William Adams, PE
State Design Engineer
(334) 242-6488

Bureau Chief

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
William Adams Bureau Chief 242-6488 adamswi@dot.state.al.us
Carey Kelly Asst. Bureau Chief 242-6118 kellyc@dot.state.al.us
Tonia Ellis Secretary 242-6178 ellist@dot.state.al.us

Office Management Group

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Kay Mize Office Manager 242-6166 mizek@dot.state.al.us
Letitia McGuire ASA II 242-6940 mcquirel@dot.state.al.us
Jerris Wood ASA II 242-6167 woodj@dot.state.al.us
Sylvia McLellan ASA I 242-6171 mclellans@dot.state.al.us
Vacant ASA I 242-6298

Systems Operations Group

Name Position Phone Number Radio # Email Address
Steve Griffin Systems Manager 242-6305 305 griffinst@dot.state.al.us
Kathy Horstead IT Systems Spec. Assoc. 242-6288 307 horsteadk@dot.state.al.us
Kevin Hathaway IT Systems Tech Sr. 242-6498 444 hathawayk@dot.state.al.us
Robert Broom IT Systems Tech Sr. 242-6590 443 broomr@dot.state.al.us
Ernie Treadway IT Systems Tech Sr. 242-6106 445 treadwayj@dot.state.al.us
Bobby Stoudenmire IT Systems Tech 353-6317 440 stoudenmireb@dot.state.al.us
Paul Jackson IT Systems Tech 242-6622 439 jacksonp@dot.state.al.us
Phillip McCoy IT Systems Tech 353-6259 436 mccoyp@dot.state.al.us
Lori McInernry IT Systems Tech 353-6617 437 mcinerneyl@dot.state.al.us
Jane Yarbrough IT Systems Tech 242-6233 438 yarbroughj@dot.state.al.us
Elizabeth Taylor ASA II 242-6299 306 taylore@dot.state.al.us

Return to Main Design Page