Location Office Personnel

aldot

First Last Name Title Phone E-mail
Brian Ingram Location Engineer 334 242 6476 ingramb@dot.state.al.us
Vacant Asst. Loc. Engineer
William K. Kirkland Asst. Loc. Engr.-Field 334 242 6137 kirklandw@dot.state.al.us
John D. Russell Asst. Loc. Eng., CADD 334 242 6137 russellj@dot.state.al.us
Casey D. Davidson Loc. Proj. Eng. 334 242 6073 davidsonca@dot.state.al.us
Wade Henry Asst. Loc. Proj. Eng. 334 242 6464 henryw@dot.state.al.us
Troy Nichols Asst.Loc. Survey Mgr. 334 242 6808 nicholst@dot.state.al.us
Deborah J. McKissick Loc. Proj. Eng. 334 242 6670 mckissickd@dot.state.al.us
Vada Wrenn Location Planner 334 242 6701 wrennv@dot.state.al.us
Aaron Moses CADD System Mgr. 334 242 6136 mosesa@dot.state.al.us
Robert Harris Asst. CADD Mgr. 334 242 6645 harrisr@dot.state.al.us
Nicholas Franklin Asst. Loc. Proj. Mgr. 334 242 6618 franklinn@dot.state.al.us
Taylor Stoudenmire Asst. Loc. Proj. Mgr. 242 2426117 stoudenmiret@dot.state.al.us
Alfred McQueen Location Planner 242 2426138 mcqueena@dot.state.al.us
Marlon Urqhart Location Technician 334 242 6647 urqhartm@dot.state.al.us
Taylor Proulx Lead Location Design Technician 334 242 6647 proulxt@dot.state.al.us
Patrick Hilyer Location Technician 334 242 6736
Steve Barton Pr. Civil Engr. Trainee 334-353 6990
William Presley Pro. Civil Engr. Trainee 334 242 6736
Amanda Deem Secretary 334 242 6175 deema@dot.state.al.us
Demetria Mock Secretary 334 242 6798 mockd@dot.state.al.us
William Martin Engineer Asst. 334 242 6006 martinw@dot.state.al.us
Matthew Anderson Trans. Techniciannologist 334 353 6619 andersonma@dot.state.al.us
Rebecca Milam Location Technician 334 242 6886 milamr@dot.state.al.us
Katrina Faison Lead Loc. Design Technician 334 242 6886 milamr@dot.state.al.us
Robbie Johnson Survey Technician 334 242 6669 johnsonr@dot.state.al.us

aldot

Location Survey Crews

surveyman


First Last Name Title Cell / Office Address/ E-mail
Lisa Windle PARTY CHIEF (329) 334.850.4187 Gordo, AL / windlel@dot.state.al.us
Justin Mott Data Editor (420) 334.239.5670           
Gary Beasley Field Supervisor (327)      
Randy Smitherman SR Survey Technician
Jonathan Bradley SR Survey Technician
James Rouse Survey Technician
James Rouse Survey Technician
VACANT Survey Technician
First Last Name Title Office /Fax/ Cell Address/ E-mail
C.B. Carlton, III PARTY CHIEF (425) 205.467.6012
205.467.6762
334.850.6347
115 Argo Park Drive, Suite 1
Trussville, AL 35173 / carltonc@dot.state.al.us
R. Wade Seymore ASST Party Chief (384) 334.850.1311
VACANT Data Editor
Kyle Green SR Survey Technician
Charles Posey Survey Technician
Kirby Moatts Survey Technician
VACANT Survey Technician
First Last Name Title Office /Fax/ Cell Address/ E-mail
Willie Garrett PARTY CHIEF (424) 251.943.8671
251.943.8672
334.850.7704
Heritage Oaks Professional
CNTR 805 N McKenzie ST, Suite B
Foley, AL 36535 / carltonc@dot.state.al.us
J. Phillip Jowers Data Editor 334.850.6348
Bill McKinnon Field Supervisor 334.850.4691
William Beeman SR Survey Technician
Mark Mims Survey Technician
Vidal Davis Survey Technician
VACANT Survey Technician
First Last Name Title Office /Fax/ Cell Address/ E-mail
Stacey Nichols PARTY CHIEF (421) 205.486.1510
205.486.1920
334.850.6345
2537 6th Ave. Oaktree Plaze
Foley, AL 36535 / nicholss@dot.state.al.us
Stuart Gleen ASST Party Chief (385) 334.850.2752
L. Naro Brown Field Supervisor (322) 334.239.1665
Rodney Sanders SR Survey Technician
Robert Inman Survey Technician
Ben Harper Survey Technician
VACANT Survey Technician
First Last Name Title Office /Fax/ Cell Address/ E-mail
Thomas Lewis PARTY CHIEF (428) 205.467.6012
205.467.6762
334.850.6347
115 Argo Park Drive, Suite 1
Trussville, AL 35173 / carltonc@dot.state.al.us
VACANT Data Editor
Daniel Boyd 334.850.1324 Field Supervisor (313)
Georgana Harmon SR Survey Technician
Stephen Crusius SR Survey Technician (429)
R. Leon Dudley Survey Technician
VACANT Survey Technician

GLOBAL POSITIONING SYSTEMS GPS
surveyman

First Last Name Title Office /Fax/ Cell Address/ E-mail
GPS - Donald Johnston PARTY CHIEF (323) 334.242.6133
334.242.6133
334.850.6349
1409 Coliseum Blvd
Montgomery, Alabama 36110 / johnstond@dot.state.al.us
J. Matt Floyd Computer Operator (427) 334.850.7705
Douglas Faircloth Chief Observer (320) 334.850.0346
Michael Penn SR Observer / Survey (432)
Jeffrey Wallace Survey Technician 334.850.7706
Leo Fournier Observer / Survey Technician (426)

coatofarms ALDOT Surveyors

back