Traffic Design - Administration
Vacant Traffic Design Engineer    
Zacques Landrum Traffic Design Secretary landrumz@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6875
Traffic Design - ITS Group
Lee Daughtry ITS Design Manager daughtryg@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6713
Jeff Little ITS Electrical Designer littlej@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6141
Cooper Calhoun ITS Designer calhounco@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6130
Traffic Design - Signals Group
Lee Daughtry Signal Design Manager daughtryg@dot.state.al.us  
Vacant Sr. Signal Designer   334-242-6162
Jason Levandoski Signal Designer levandoskij@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6227
Vacant Signal Designer   334-242-6714
Traffic Design - Roadway Lighting Group
Traci Timmons Lighting/Power Systems Engineer timmonst@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6695
Vacant Lighting Designer   334-242-6712
Christopher Henley Lighting Designer henleyc@dot.state.al.us 334-353-6627
Traffic Design - Signing, Striping and TCP Group
Russell Dicks TCP Reviewer dicksr@dot.state.al.us 334-242-6088