Contact Infomation

Fax Number: 334.353.6530

Administration D.E. (Ed) Phillips, Jr., P.E. Local Transportation Bureau Chief 334.242.6203
Administration Brad Lindsey P.E. Deputy Local Transportation Bureau Chief 334.242.6728
Administration LeCethia Johnson Administrative Office Coordinator 334.242.6207
Administration Penny Orr Administrative Assistant 334.242.6206
Planning Michael Hora, P.E. Asst. Local Transportation Bureau Chief, Planning 334.242.6517
Planning Karen Carr-Jones Planning Coordinator 334.242.6519
Planning Jim Doolin Planning Coordinator 334.242.6097
Planning Bryan Fair Planning Coordinator 334.242.6098
Planning Joe Nix Planning Coordinator 334.242.6518
Planning Sherri Williams Administrative Assistant 334.242.6028
Pre-Construction Adam Sanford, P.E. Asst. Local Transportation Bureau Chief, Pre-Construction 334.242.6719
Pre-Construction Paul Higgins Plans Review Technician 334.242.6503
Pre-Construction Debbie McKissick Plans Review Manager 334.242.6724
Pre-Construction Tom Moore Plans Review Manager 334.242.6205
Pre-Construction Carolyn Smith Engineering Assistant 334.242.6718
Pre-Construction Kelly Weldon Environmental Coordinator 334-242-6020
Operations James Boyer, P.E. Asst. Local Transportation Bureau Chief, Operations 334.242.6619
Transit/Local Projects Randy Stroup Asst. Local Transportation Bureau Chief, Multimodal 334.353.6455
Transit/Local Projects Teresa Bledsoe Account Clerk 334.353.6430
Transit/Local Projects Bonnie Brackett Transit Coordinator 334.353.6425
Transit/Local Projects Wiley Brooks Transit Section Manager 334.353.6417
Transit/Local Projects Robert Echols Procurement Coordinator 334.353.6422
Transit/Local Projects James Giles Transit Program Manager 334.353.6419
Transit/Local Projects Barbara Hendricks Transit Program Manager 334.353.6424
Transit/Local Projects Catrina Perry-Rollins Administrative Assistant 334.353.6405
Transit/Local Projects Jan O. Thomas Transit Program Manager 334.353.6443
Transit/Local Projects Ann Thompkins Staff Accountant 334.353.6437
Transit/Local Projects Thomas M. Thomson Transit Program Manager 334.353.6446
Click on the Employee's name to send an E-mail.
North Region - Guntersville Travis R. Kilgore, P.E. kilgoret@dot.state.al.us  
North Region - Tuscumbia Judd Young, P.E. youngj@dot.state.al.us 256-389-1450
East Central Region - Birmingham Ken Couch, P.E. couchk@dot.state.al.us 205-581-5622
East Central Region - Alexander City Ken Cush, P.E. cushke@dot.state.al.us 256-234-8495
West Central Region - Fayette Nicholas Taylor taylorn@dot.state.al.us 205-554-3228
West Central Region - Tuscaloosa Adriana Dunn dunna@dot.state.al.us 205-554-3252
Southeast Region - Montgomery David B. Bollie, P.E. bollied@dot.state.al.us 334-241-8535
Southeast Region - Troy Mark Graham, P.E. grahamm@dot.state.al.us 334-670-2492
Southwest Region - Grove Hill Samuel J. Noble nobles@dot.state.al.us 251-275-1359
Southwest Region - Mobile Tommy Goodman goodmant@dot.state.al.us 251-275-1335
Click on the Employee's name to send an E-mail.
Autauga John Mark Davis john.davis@autauga.com 334-361-3761
Baldwin Joey Nunnally jnunnally@baldwincountyal.gov 251-937-0371
Barbour Matt Murphy murphma@bellsouth.net 334-775-3420
Bibb Jeff McKinney jeffmckinney@bellsouth.net 205-926-3111
Blount Dustin Stewart dstewart@blountcountyal.gov 205-274-2128
Bullock Jason DeShazo jason@bullockco.com 334-738-4466
Butler Dennis McCall dmccall@butlercoal.us 334-382-3232
Calhoun Brian R. Rosenbalm brianr@calhouncounty.org 256-237-4657
Chambers Joshua Harvill josh.harvill@chamberscountyal.gov 334-864-4359
Cherokee Corey Chambers cchdcc@tds.net 256-927-5573
Chilton Anthony (Tony) Wearren twearren@chiltoncounty.org 205-755-0530
Choctaw Jason Sturdivant choctaw.co.eng@gmail.com 205-459-2473
Clarke Jake Bailey jbailey@clarkecountyal.com 251-275-3366
Clay Jeremy Butler jbutler.claycounty@centurytel.net 256-396-9393
Cleburne Lee Estes estes@cleburnecounty.us 256-463-2271
Coffee Randall Tindell rtindell@co.coffee.al.us 334-894-6112
Colbert John Bedford jbedford@colbertco.org 256-381-2120
Conecuh Winston Foshee conecuheng@hotmail.com 251-578-7032
Coosa Donald W. Eason donald@coosacountyhighwaydept.com 256-377-2261
Covington Lynn Ralls lynn.ralls@covcounty.com 334-428-2620
Crenshaw Benjamin Sanders cchd@troycable.net 334-335-2874
Cullman John Lang jlang@Co.Cullman.al.us 256-796-1336
Dale Derek Brewer dalecorb@ymail.com 334-774-5875
Dallas George E.Jones, Jr. cjones@dallascounty-al.org 334-874-2503
DeKalb Ben Luther bluther@dekalbcountyal.us 256-845-8584
Elmore Walter R. Beyer, IV (Richie) wrbechd@elmore.rr.com 334-567-1162
Escambia William Bridges bbridges@co.escambia.al.us 251-867-0236
Etowah Tim Graves tgraves@etowahcounty.org 256-549-5358
Fayette Stephen Luke Porter porterluke@hotmail.com 205-932-6282
Franklin David Palmer fcpalmer@hiwaay.net 256-332-8434
Geneva Justin Barfield genevacoengr@centurytel.net 334-684-3450
Greene Willie Branch III wbranch3@gmail.com 205-372-6961
Hale Danny E. Miles haledotdm@bellsouth.net 334-624-8110
Henry Chris Champion cchampion@henrycountyal.net 334-585-2735
Houston Barkley Kirkland sbkirkland@houstoncounty.org 334-792-4149
Jackson Jonathan Campbell
Jefferson Cal Markert markertc@jccal.org 205-325-5154
Lamar Joshua Knight lamareng@centurylink.net 205-695-7136
Lauderdale Eric Hill ehill@lauderdalecountyal.gov 256-760-5880
Lawrence Winston Sitton wsitton@lawrencecountyal.org 256-974-2478
Lee Justin Hardee jhardee@leeco.us 334-737-7011
Limestone J. Bryant Moss bryant.moss@limestonecounty-al.gov 256-233-6681
Lowndes David L. Butts lcengr@htcnet.net 334-548-2324
Macon J. D. Smith j.d.smith@me.com 334-724-2619
Madison Richard Grace rgrace@madisoncountyal.gov 256-746-2900
Marengo Kenneth Atkins marengoengineer@bellsouth.net 334-295-2236
Marion Michael L. Shaw marioneg@sonet.net 205-921-2115
Marshall Robert Pirando mcaeng@yahoo.com 256-571-7712
Mobile Bryan Kegley bkegley@mobilecounty.net 251-574-8595
Monroe Jeff Griffin jsg123@frontiernet.net 251-743-3672
Montgomery George Speake georgespeake@mc-ala.org 334-832-1310
Morgan Greg Bodley gbodley@charter.net 256-773-5297
Perry DeAndrae Kimbrough perryeng@bellsouth.net 334-683-2236
Pickens Clint Terry pickensengineer@yahoo.com 205-367-2030
Pike Russell Oliver engineer@pikecommission.com 334-566-4508
Randolph Burrel Jones randolphcounty@centurytel.net 256-357-2311
Russell Shawn Blakeney sblakeney@rchd.us 334-855-0209
St. Clair Dan Dahlke engineering@stclairco.com 205-594-2190
Shelby Randy Cole rcole@shelbyal.com 205-669-3880
Sumter Anthony Crear scrd@uwa.edu 205-652-9608
Talladega Shannon Robbins shannon.robbins@talldegacountyal.org 256-761-2130
Tallapoosa David Moore dmoore@tallaco.com 256-825-1062
Tuscaloosa Scott Fagan Anders sanders@tuscco.com 205-345-6600
Walker Mike Short walcoeng@bellsouth.net 205-384-7249
Washington Daniel Overton wcdgo55@yahoo.com 251-847-2423
Wilcox Fred Powell wceng2@mchsi.com 334-682-4725
Winston Bryan Cheatwood winstoneng2@hotmail.com 205-489-5031
Region Area Map

Counties Engineers Contact Information

Click on Regions below

North Region (more contacts per county)

Cherokee County Engineering Department 1875 East Main Street Centre, Alabama 35960 256-927-5573 256-927-7864
Colbert County Engineering Department 2750 Highway 20 Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674 256-381-2120 256-381-4392
Cullman County Engineering Department 2883 AL Highway 69 North Cullman, Alabama 35058-0767 256-796-1336 256-736-2417
Dekalb County Engineering Department 111 Grand Avenue S.W., Suite 114 Ft. Payne, Alabama 35967 256-845-8584
Etowah County Engineering Department Willie F. Brown Fleet Management and Engineering Building 402 Tuscaloosa Ave. Gadsden, Alabama 35901 256-549-5359 256-549-2169
Franklin County Engineering Department 600 Park Boulevard NE Russellville, Alabama 35653 256-332-8434 256-332-8430
Jackson County Engineering Department 395 Shelby Drive Scottsboro, Alabama 35769 256-259-6037 256-574-6244
Lauderdale County Engineering Department 1630 State Street Florence, Alabama 35630 256-760-5880 256-760-0512
Lawrence County Engineering Department 160 Parker Road Moulton, Alabama 35650 256-974-2478 256-974-2516
Limestone County Engineering Department 310 W. Washington Street Athens, Alabama 35611 256-233-6681 256-233-2422
Madison County Engineering Department 266-C Shields Road Huntsville, Alabama 35811 256-746-2900 256-746-2905
Marshall County Engineering Department 424 Blount Avenue, Suite 305 Guntersville, Alabama 35976 256-571-7712 256-571-7713
Morgan County Engineering Department 580 Shull Road NE Hartselle, Alabama 35640 256-773-5297 256-773-5204
Click on the North Region to look up county contacts.
West Central Region (more contacts per county)

Bibb County Engineering Department 10651 Highway 5 Brent, AL 35034 205-926-3111 205-926-3133
Chilton County Engineering Department 272 Airport Road Clanton, AL 35045 205-755-0530 205-755-8052
Fayette County Engineering Department 103 1st Avenue, Suite 7 Fayette, AL 35555 205-932-6282 205-932-4370
Greene County Engineering Department 114 Prairie Ave South Eutaw, AL 35462 205-372-3302 205-372-3303
Hale County Engineering Department 703 Cork Street Greensboro, AL 36744 334-624-8110 334-624-8315
Lamar County Engineering Department 145 Columbus Avenue NW Vernon, AL 35592 205-695-7136 205-695-7157
Marion County Engineering Department 701 4th Avenue SW Hamilton, Alabama 35570 205-921-2115 205-291-7815
Perry County Engineering Department 1025 West Green Street Marion, AL 36756 334-683-2236 334-683-2237
Pickens County Engineering Department 155 Reform Street Carrollton, Alabama 35447 205-367-2030 205-367-9049
Sumter County Engineering Department 100 Buckroe Place Livingston, AL 35470 205-652-9608 205-652-6145
Tuscaloosa County Engineering Department 2810 35th Street Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401 205-345-6600 205-345-6600
Walker County Engineering Department 1801 3rd Avenue South Jasper, Alabama 35502 205-384-7249 205-384-7003
Winston County Engineering Department 280 County Road 32 Double Springs, Alabama 35553 205-489-5031 205-489-2399
Click on the West Central Region to look up county contacts.
East Central Region (more contacts per county)

Blount County Engineering Department 6454 2nd Avenue West
Oneonta, Alabama 35121
205-274-2128 205-625-4441
Calhoun County Engineering Department 160 Seaton Dr
Anniston, Alabama 36205
256-237-4657 256-237-2009 256-241-3456
Chambers County Engineering Department 18107 U.S. Highway 431
Lafayette, Alabama 36862
334-864-4359 334-864-7850
Clay County Engineering Department 86842 Alabama Highway 9
Lineville, Alabama 36266
256-396-9393 256-396-9394
Cleburne County Engineering Department 320 Haley Road
Heflin, Alabama 36264
256-463-2271 256-463-2085
Coosa County Engineering Department 17781 US Highway 231
Rockford, Alabama 35136
256-377-2261 256-377-2299
Jefferson County Engineer Roads and Transportation Department
Room A200 Courthouse
716 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd N
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
205-325-5154 205-325-5156
Randolph County Engineering Department 817 Woodland Avenue West
Wedowee, Alabama 36278
256-357-2311 256-357-4247
Shelby County Engineering Department 506 Highway 70
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
205-669-3880 205-669-3882
St. Clair County Engineering Department 31588 Highway 231 South
Ashville, Alabama 35953
205-594-2190 205-594-2193
Talladega County Engineering Department 820 AL Hwy 275
Talladega, Alabama 35160
256-761-2130 256-761-2138
Tallapoosa County Engineering Department 20121 US Highway 280
Dadeville, Alabama 36853-6126
256-825-1062 256-825-1602
Click on the East Central Region to look up county contacts.
Southeast Region (more contacts per county)

Autauga County Engineering Department 511 West 4th Street Prattville, AL 36067 334-361-3761 334-361-3762
Barbour County Engineering Department 330 County Shop Road Clayton, AL 36016 334-775-3420 334-775-1116
Bullock County Engineering Department 21578 US HWY 82 Union Springs, AL 36089 334-738-3839
Butler County Engineering Department 108 Pettibone Road Greenville, AL 36037 334-382-3232 334-382-8921
Coffee County Engineering Department 1165 E. McKinnon Street New Brockton, AL 36351 334-894-6112 334-894-6317
Covington County Engineering Department 201 Hillcrest Drive Andalusia, Alabama 36420 334-428-2620 334-428-2694
Crenshaw County Engineering Department 243 Justice Avenue Luverne, AL 36049 334-335-2874 334-335-4529
Dallas County Engineer Roads and Transportation Department PO Box 987 Selma, AL 36702-0987 334-874-2503 334-874-2568
Dale County Engineering Department 202 S. Highway 123, Suite A. Ozark, AL 36360 334-774-5875 334-774-6899
Elmore County Engineering Department 155 County Shop Rd Wetumpka, AL 36092 334-567-1162 334-567-1100
Geneva County Engineering Department 586 County Road 41 Hartford, AL 36344 334-684-3450 334-684-9776
Henry County Engineering Department 1023 County Road 53 Abbeville, AL 36310 334-585-2735 334-585-2431
Houston County Engineering Department 2400 Columbia Highway Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-4149 334-677-1153
Lee County Engineering Department 100 Orr Avenue Opelika, Alabama 36803 334-737-7011 334-745-6994
Lowndes County Engineering Department 104 Tyson Rd Hayneville, AL 36040 334-548-2324 334-548-5101
Macon County Engineering Department 210 Elm Street Tuskegee, AL 36083 334-724-2619 334-727-2931
Montgomery County Engineering Department County Administrative Building & Courthouse Annex 100 South Lawrence St, Rm 294 Montgomery, AL 36104 334-832-1310 334-832-7190
Pike County Engineering Department 301 Riverview Drive Troy, AL 36079 334-566-4508 334-566-0622
Russell County Engineering Department 97 Poorhouse Road Seale, Alabama 36875 334-855-0209 334-855-1232
Click on the Southeast Region to look up county contacts.
Southwest Region (more contacts per county)


Choctaw County Engineering Department 239 Fire Tower Road Toxey, Alabama 36921 205-459-2473 205-459-4736
Clarke County Engineering Department 135 Clark Street Grove Hill, Alabama 36451 251-275-3366 251-275-1265
Marengo County Engineering Department 101 Ease Coats Avenue Linden, AL 36748 334-295-2236 334-295-2202
Monroe County Engineering Department 301 West Claiborne Street Monroeville, AL 36460 251-743-3672 251-575-9468
Washington County Engineering Department 403 Court Street Chatom, Alabama 36518 251-847-2423 251-847-3941
Wilcox County Engineering Department 119 Hawthorne Street Camden, AL 36726 334-682-4725 334-682-9779
Mobile
Baldwin County Engineering Department Physical: 22070 St. Hwy 59, 3rd Floor
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Mailing: P.O. Box 220 Silverhill, AL 36576
251-937-0371 251-937-0201
Conecha County Engineer Roads and Transportation Department Route 2, Box 396 Evergreen, Alabama 36401 251-578-7032 251-578-6976
Escambia County Engineering Department P.O. Box 848 Brewton, Alabama 36427 251-867-0236 251-809-8810
Mobile County Engineering Department 205 Government Street Mobile, Alabama 36644-1600 251-574-8595 251-574-4722
Click on the Southwest Region to look up county contacts.