Enter search words here:

Maintenance Bureau

Contacts

EMPLOYEE TITLE SECTION OFFICE
NUMBER

SO. LINK
NUMBER

RADIO ID
E-MAIL ADDRESS
Stacey N. Glass State Maintenance
Engineer
Administrative 334.242.6272

334.850.5341

100
glasss@dot.state.al.us
Donna Adams Office Manager Administrative 334.242.6278

334.850.5393

199
adamsd@dot.state.al.us
Ron Newsome Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Roadway 334.242.6274

334.850.3360

101
newsomer@dot.state.al.us
Kerry C. NeSmith Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Traffic Operations 334.242.6275

334.850.4872

102
nesmithk@dot.state.al.us
Paul M. Carter Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Management &
Training
334.242.6277

334.850.4872

103
carterp@dot.state.al.us
Randy Braden Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Vehicle Weight Enforcement 334.242.6474

334.850.5338

104
bradenr@dot.state.al.us
Mark Waits Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Permits 334.242.6843

334.850.5588

185
waitsm@dot.state.al.us
Eric Christie Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Bridge 334.242.6281

334.850.2697

105
christiee@dot.state.al.us
Jim Bearrentine Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Scour /
Hydraulics
334.242.6624

334.956.9258

109
bearrentinej@dot.state.al.us
Lesley J. Morrissette Asst. State
Maintenance
Engineer
Emergency
Management
334.242.6883

334.850.5385

181
morrissettel@dot.state.al.us