Enter search words here:

Maintenance Bureau

Traffic Operations Personnel

EMPLOYEE TITLE TELEPHONE E-MAIL
R. Everett Andrews Transportation Technologist - Product Evaluation & WIM 334-353-6003 andrewsr@dot.state.al.us
Robert Blankenship Transportation Manager – Signals & Lighting 334-242-6668 blankenshipr@dot.state.al.us
Edith Fortner Transportation Manager 334-242-6756 fortnere@dot.state.al.us
Kerry C. NeSmith State Traffic Engineer 334-242-6275 nesmithk@dot.state.al.us
Bryan Hancock State Sign Shop Supervisor 334-242-6295 hancockb@dot.state.al.us
Andrew Harry Graduate Civil Engineer 334-242-6280 harrya@dot.state.al.us
Menasse T. Kumlachew Graduate Civil Engineer 334-242-6806 kumlachewm@dot.state.al.us
Sean Mobley Transportation Technologist - LOGO & Data Systems 334-242-6735 mobleys@dot.state.al.us
Kevin Perdue State Signal Shop Supervisor 334-242-6404 perduek@dot.state.al.us

GOTO:

Alabama DOT Home Page

Maintenance Bureau Home Page

Traffic Operations Home Page