Enter search words here:

Maintenance Bureau

Traffic Operations Personnel

Employee Title Telephone E-mail
Robert Blankenship Transportation Manager – Signals & Lighting 334-242-6668 blankenshipr@dot.state.al.us
**Vacant** Transportation Manager 334-242-6756
Bryan Orange State Traffic Engineer 334-242-6275 orangeb@dot.state.al.us
J. Brian Hurst State Sign Shop Supervisor 334-242-6295 hurstja@dot.state.al.us
Andrew Harry Graduate Civil Engineer 334-242-6280 harrya@dot.state.al.us
Menasse Kumlachew Graduate Civil Engineer 334-242-6806 kumlachewm@dot.state.al.us
Sean Mobley Transportation Technologist - LOGO & Data Systems 334-242-6735 mobleys@dot.state.al.us
Kevin Perdue State Signal Shop Supervisor 334-242-6404 perduek@dot.state.al.us

GOTO

Alabama DOT Home Page

Maintenance Bureau Home Page

Traffic Operations Home Page