Materials and Tests logo Kathy Gwin - Office Manager
3700 Fairground Rd.
Montgomery, AL. 36110
(334) 206-2320
(334) 206-2298 FAX



Administrative Contacts

Scott George, P.E State Materials & Tests Engineer georges@dot.state.al.us
Lyndi Blackburn, P.E., Asst. Bureau Chief - Admin and Special Projects blackburnl@dot.state.al.us
Kathy Gwin Office Manager gwink@dot.state.al.us
Kaye Chancellor Davis Asst. Bureau Chief - Geotechnical chancellork@dot.state.al.us
Robert W. Shugart Jr. P.E Asst. Bureau Chief - Materials shugartr@dot.state.al.us
Frank Bell, P.E. Asst. Bureau Chief - Pavement Management bellf@dot.state.al.us
Steven Ingram, P.E. Asst. Bureau Chief - Testing ingrams@dot.state.al.us
Charles A. Brown, Jr., P.E. Asst. Bureau Chief - CAMMS/Systems & Coordination brownc@dot.state.al.us
Adam Anderson, P.E. Asst. Bureau Chief - Environmental Analysis & Compliance andersona@dot.state.al.us

Technical Contacts

Charlie Brown, P.E. Bureau Website brownc@dot.state.al.us
Chris Ward Bureau Computer/Network Support wardcc@dot.state.al.us
Calvin Smith Bureau Telephone smithcal@dot.state.al.us
Denise Wingard Shipping & Receiving wingardd@dot.state.al.us

Please Note: If you have questions about specific contact personnel not listed, please contact the Bureau Office Manager or call the number above. Thank you.