Use the powerful SEARCH BOX for Quick Look-Up. - i.e. type "admin" for the admin group or enter a person's name. To SORT, you can click the column titles. Even more powerful, you can use both the 'search box' and sort option of clicking on the column titles. i.e. Enter "admin" in the search box and click the 'name' column title... on the column titles click once for ascending order and click again for descending.


RIGHT OF WAY CONTACTS

Central Office

Philip Shamburger Bureau Chief, ROW shamburgerp@dot.state.al.us Administration (334) 242-6188
Ellen Wadsworth Office Manager wadsworthe@dot.state.al.us Administration (334) 242-6186
Amy Payton Administrative Assistant paytona@dot.state.al.us Administration (334) 242-6971
Lora Brown Administrative Assistant burtonl@dot.state.al.us Administration (334) 242-6184
LaWanna Woods Administrative Assistant-File Clerk woodsl@dot.state.al.us Administration (334) 242-6223
FAX Administration (334) 263-2442
Conference Room Administration (334) 242-6784
Jeff Jones Asst. Bureau Chief, Right-of-Way Operations jonesjk@dot.state.al.us Right-of-Way / Appraisal Review (334) 242-6199 p.
VACANT Chief Appraiser Appraisal Review
Frank Hayes Real Property Value Analyst hayesf@dot.state.al.us Appraisal Review (334) 242-6200
Sharon Grant Real Property Value Analyst grants@dot.state.al.us Appraisal Review (334) 242-6202
Margaret Stokes-Davis Sr. ROW Specialist stokesma@dot.state.al.us Relocation Assistance (334) 242-6817
Mike Pickett Chief Relocation & Acquisition Officer pickettmi@dot.state.al.us Relocation Assistance (334) 242-6193
Judy Campbell Sr. ROW Specialist campbellju@dot.state.al.us Relocation Assistance (334) 242-6195
Dee Kennerson ROW Specialist kennersond@dot.state.al.us Relocation Assistance (334) 242-6194
Felicia McQueen ROW Specialist mcqueenf@dot.state.al.us Relocation Assistance (334) 353-6647
Marie Thomas ROW Specialist thomasm@dot.state.al.us Relocation Assistance (334) 242-6190
Will Jefcoat Transportation Manager/Mapping Section Supervisor jefcoatw@dot.state.al.us Engineering Services/GIS (334) 242-6815
Matthew Anderson TT Sr. Mapping andersonma@dot.state.al.us Engineering Services/GIS (334) 353-6619
Lindy Sorrell Asst. Bureau Chief, Engineering Services/GIS sorrelll@dot.state.al.us Engineering Services/GIS (334) 242-6187
Ray McCall TT Sr. Checking mccalln@dot.state.al.us Engineering Services/GIS (334) 242-6035
Thomas Chris Transportation Technologist thomasc@dot.state.al.us Engineering Services/GIS (334) 353-6648
Robert G. Lee Asst. Bureau Chief, Utilities Engineer leer@dot.state.al.us Utilities (334) 242-6155
Jo Ann Turner Administrative Assistant turnerjoa@dot.state.al.us Utilities (334) 242-6177
Anna Harris Transportation Technologist, Sr. harrisa@dot.state.al.us Utilities (334) 242-6237
VACANT Assistant Utilities Engineer Utilities (334) 242-6581
Alan Davis Transportation Technologist, Sr. davisa@dot.state.al.us Utilities (334) 242-6704
Yvonne Hawkins Engineering Assistant hawkinsy@dot.state.al.us Utilities (334) 242-6790
Nathan Boswell Civil Engineer Graduate boswelln@dot.state.al.us Utilities (334) 242-6647

Alabama Region and District Map

North Region

Rodney Ellis Area Pre-Construction Engineer (256) 571-7250 SL# 1055 ellisro@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
James Snider ROW Manager (256) 571-7270 SL# 1008 sniderj@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Kevin Morrow Sr. RVPA Acquisition Manager (256) 571-7272 morrowk@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Vicki Preist ROW Specialist/Appraisals (256) 571-7277 priestv@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Mike Segers Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Relocation Officer (256) 571-7271 segersm@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Scott Haga ROW Specialist/Relocation, Property Manager & Estimates (256) 571-7280 hagas@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Gary Roberts Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Negotiator (256) 571-7273 robertsg@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Brent Skidmore ROW Specialist/Negotiator (256) 571-7279 skidmoreb@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Wade Shadden Utilities Manager (256) 571-7255 SL # 1018 shaddenw@dot.state.al.us Guntersville
Alan Teague Area Pre-Construction Administrator (256) 389-1419- teaguea@dot.state.al.us Tuscumbia
Tim Weaver ROW Manager (256) 389-1464 SL# weavert@dot.state.al.us Tuscumbia
Laura Allen RPVA (256) 389-1420- allenl@dot.state.al.us Tuscumbia
Linda Grissom ROW Specialist (256) 389-1423- grissoml@dot.state.al.us Tuscumbia
Scott Hester Utilities Manager (256) 389-1417 SL# 2008 hesters@dot.state.al.us Tuscumbia

East Central Region

Denise Thackerson ROW Manager (205) 581-5642 SL#3006 thackersond@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
James Grimmett Sr. RPVA/Chief Appraiser (205)581-5911 grimmettj@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Dennis Hill Sr. RPVA/Court Work Supervisor & Estimates (205)581-5896 hilld@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Dana Askew RPVA (205)581-5649 askewd@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Sondra Davis RPVA (205)581-5926 collinscy@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Cynthia Collins RPVA (205)581-5701 @dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Mike Brock RPVA (205)581-5902 brockg@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Brian Barnett Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Relocation Officer & Property Manager (205)581-5694 SL# 3027 barnettb@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Brenda Roberson ROW Specialist/Chief Negotiator (205)581-5652 robersonb@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
VACANT ROW Specialist (205)581-5915 Birmingham
Shawn Kitchens Transportation Technologist/Mapping (205)581-5648 kitchenss@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Larry Ramey Utilities Manager (256) 581-5630 SL#3008 Rameyl@dot.state.al.us Birmingham
Steven Corley Area Pre-Construction Engineer (256)234-8520 SL#4004 corleys@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Lisa Burns ROW Acquisition Manager (256)234-8446 SL#4008 burnsl@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Rhonda McKenzie Sr. RPVA/Appraisals (256)234-8445 mckenzier@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Jernell Anderson Sr. ROW Specialist/Relocation (256)215-5161 andersonj@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Robin Brooks Sr. ROW Specialist/Negotiations (256)234-8442 brooksr@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Wayne Chappell ROW Specialist/Negotiations (256)234-8427 chappellw@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Jannie Thomas ROW Specialist (256)234-4265 thomasljs@dot.state.al.us Alex City
Jesse Joiner Utilities Manager (256)234-8422 SL#4018 joinerj@dot.state.al.us Alex City

West Central Region

Brad Darden Area Pre-Construction Engineer (205)554-3244 SL#5005 dardens@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Steve Gamble ROW Acquisition Manager (205)554-3254 SL# 5032 gambles@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Nik Pantaze Sr. RPVA/Appraisals (205)554-2157 pantazen@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Mike Murrell Sr. ROW Specialist/Relocation Officer (205)554-3256 murrellm@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Bill Pate ROW Specialist/Relocation (205)554-3210 patew@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Travis Crocker Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Negotiator (205)554-3255 crockert@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Randall Williams ROW Specialist/Negotiations (205)554-3200 williamsra@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Kramer Mize ROW Specialist (205)581-5915 mizeb@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Valerie Mason Transportation Technologist/Mapping (205)554-3219 masonv@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Randy Milligan Utilities Manager (205)554-3246 SL# 5707 milliganr@dot.state.al.us Tuscaloosa
Rickey Smith ROW Acquisition Manager (205)523-3218 smithr@dot.state.al.us Fayette
Lynn Landers Sr. ROW Specialist/Relocation & Property Manager (205)921-2117 landersr@dot.state.al.us Fayette
Kimberlee Dodd ROW Acquisition Manager (205)921-2118 doddk@dot.state.al.us Fayette

Southeast Region

Tom Hall ROW Manager (334)353-6878 SL#6059 hallt@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Gloria Fitzpatrick Sr. RPVA/Chief Appraiser (334)353-6890 fitzpatrickg@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Candi Kyser Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Relocation Officer (334)353-6888 kyserc@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Lindsey Mulkey Sr. ROW Specialist/Negotiator (334)353-6891 mulkeyl@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Scott Short ROW Specialist (334)353-6892 shorts@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Tori Flowers ROW Specialist (334)353-6856 flowersto@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Michael Grant Utilities Manager (334)353-6879 SL#6008 grantm@dot.state.al.us Montgomery
Kevin Shirley ROW Manager (334)670-2428 SL#7018 shirleyk@dot.state.al.us Troy
Maricia Dillard Sr. RPVA/Appraisals (334)670-2434 dillardm@dot.state.al.us Troy
Clay Garner Sr. ROW Specialist/Relocation (334)670-2471 garnerj@dot.state.al.us Troy
Gary Foster Sr. ROW Specialist/Negotiations (334)670-2416 fosterg@dot.state.al.us Troy
Pam Benton ROW Specialist/Negotiations & Mapping (334)670-2431 bentonp@dot.state.al.us Troy
Bo Whaley TT, Sr./Mapping ROW Specialist (334)670-2499 whaleyr@dot.state.al.us Troy
Charlotte Franklin Utilities Manager (334)670-2459 franklinc@dot.state.al.us Troy

Southwest Region

Marvin Waller ROW Manager (251)470-8270 SL#9060 wallerm@dot.state.al.us Mobile
VACANT Sr. RPVA/Chief Appraiser (251)470-8244 Mobile
VACANT Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Relocation Officer (251)470-8272 Mobile
Paul Gelineau Sr. ROW Specialist/Chief Negotiator (251)470-8294 gelineaut@dot.state.al.us Mobile
Tricia DeVaughn ROW Specialist/Property Manager (251)470-8278 devaughnt@dot.state.al.us Mobile
Adam Arkle ROW Specialist (251)470-8393 arklea@dot.state.al.us Mobile
Randall Smith ROW Specialist (251)450-2639 smithran@dot.state.al.us Mobile
William Sibley ROW Specialist (251)470-8372 sibleyw@dot.state.al.us Mobile
Monica Dees Transportation Technologist (251)470-8294 deesm@dot.state.al.us Mobile
Scott Jayroe Utilities Manager (251)470-8386 jayroes@dot.state.al.us Mobile
Robbie Lipscomb ROW Acquisition Manager (251)275-1339 lipscombr@dot.state.al.us Grove Hill