Click on the corresponding panel to open and view the specified contact list.


Autauga John Mark Davis john.davis@autauga.com 334-361-3761
Baldwin Joey Nunnally jnunnally@baldwincountyal.gov 251-937-0371
Barbour Matt Murphy murphma@bellsouth.net 334-775-3420
Bibb Jeff McKinney jeffmckinney@bellsouth.net 205-926-3111
Blount Dustin Stewart dstewart@blountcountyal.gov 205-274-2128
Bullock Jason DeShazo jason@bullockco.com 334-738-4466
Butler Dennis McCall dmccall@butlercoal.us 334-382-3232
Calhoun Brian R. Rosenbalm brianr@calhouncounty.org 256-237-4657
Chambers Joshua Harvill josh.harvill@chamberscountyal.gov 334-864-4359
Cherokee Corey Chambers cchdcc@tds.net 256-927-5573
Chilton Anthony (Tony) Wearren twearren@chiltoncounty.org 205-755-0530
Choctaw Jason Sturdivant choctaw.co.eng@gmail.com 205-459-2473
Clarke Jake Bailey jbailey@clarkecountyal.com 251-275-3366
Clay Jeremy Butler jbutler.claycounty@centurytel.net 256-396-9393
Cleburne Lee Estes estes@cleburnecounty.us 256-463-2271
Coffee Randall Tindell rtindell@co.coffee.al.us 334-894-6112
Colbert John Bedford jbedford@colbertco.org 256-381-2120
Conecuh Winston Foshee conecuheng@hotmail.com 251-578-7032
Coosa Donald W. Eason donald@coosacountyhighwaydept.com 256-377-2261
Covington Lynn Ralls lynn.ralls@covcounty.com 334-428-2620
Crenshaw Benjamin Sanders cchd@troycable.net 334-335-2874
Cullman John Lang jlang@Co.Cullman.al.us 256-796-1336
Dale Derek Brewer dalecorb@ymail.com 334-774-5875
Dallas George E.Jones, Jr. cjones@dallascounty-al.org 334-874-2503
DeKalb Ben Luther bluther@dekalbcountyal.us 256-845-8584
Elmore Walter R. Beyer, IV (Richie) wrbechd@elmore.rr.com 334-567-1162
Escambia William Bridges bbridges@co.escambia.al.us 251-867-0236
Etowah Tim Graves tgraves@etowahcounty.org 256-549-5358
Fayette Stephen Luke Porter porterluke@hotmail.com 205-932-6282
Franklin David Palmer fcpalmer@hiwaay.net 256-332-8434
Geneva Justin Barfield genevacoengr@centurytel.net 334-684-3450
Greene Willie Branch III wbranch3@gmail.com 205-372-6961
Hale Danny E. Miles haledotdm@bellsouth.net 334-624-8110
Henry Chris Champion cchampion@henrycountyal.net 334-585-2735
Houston Barkley Kirkland sbkirkland@houstoncounty.org 334-792-4149
Jackson Jonathan Campbell
Jefferson Cal Markert markertc@jccal.org 205-325-5154
Lamar Joshua Knight lamareng@centurylink.net 205-695-7136
Lauderdale Eric Hill ehill@lauderdalecountyal.gov 256-760-5880
Lawrence Winston Sitton wsitton@lawrencecountyal.org 256-974-2478
Lee Justin Hardee jhardee@leeco.us 334-737-7011
Limestone J. Bryant Moss bryant.moss@limestonecounty-al.gov 256-233-6681
Lowndes David L. Butts lcengr@htcnet.net 334-548-2324
Macon J. D. Smith j.d.smith@me.com 334-724-2619
Madison Richard Grace rgrace@madisoncountyal.gov 256-746-2900
Marengo Kenneth Atkins marengoengineer@bellsouth.net 334-295-2236
Marion Michael L. Shaw marioneg@sonet.net 205-921-2115
Marshall Robert Pirando mcaeng@yahoo.com 256-571-7712
Mobile Bryan Kegley bkegley@mobilecounty.net 251-574-8595
Monroe Jeff Griffin jsg123@frontiernet.net 251-743-3672
Montgomery George Speake georgespeake@mc-ala.org 334-832-1310
Morgan Greg Bodley gbodley@charter.net 256-773-5297
Perry DeAndrae Kimbrough perryeng@bellsouth.net 334-683-2236
Pickens Clint Terry pickensengineer@yahoo.com 205-367-2030
Pike Russell Oliver engineer@pikecommission.com 334-566-4508
Randolph Burrel Jones randolphcounty@centurytel.net 256-357-2311
Russell Shawn Blakeney sblakeney@rchd.us 334-855-0209
St. Clair Dan Dahlke engineering@stclairco.com 205-594-2190
Shelby Randy Cole rcole@shelbyal.com 205-669-3880
Sumter Anthony Crear scrd@uwa.edu 205-652-9608
Talladega Shannon Robbins shannon.robbins@talldegacountyal.org 256-761-2130
Tallapoosa David Moore dmoore@tallaco.com 256-825-1062
Tuscaloosa Scott Fagan Anders sanders@tuscco.com 205-345-6600
Walker Mike Short walcoeng@bellsouth.net 205-384-7249
Washington Daniel Overton wcdgo55@yahoo.com 251-847-2423
Wilcox Fred Powell wceng2@mchsi.com 334-682-4725
Winston Bryan Cheatwood winstoneng2@hotmail.com 205-489-5031

Cherokee County Engineering Department 1875 East Main Street Centre, Alabama 35960 256-927-5573 256-927-7864
Colbert County Engineering Department 2750 Highway 20 Tuscumbia, Alabama 35674 256-381-2120 256-381-4392
Cullman County Engineering Department 2883 AL Highway 69 North Cullman, Alabama 35058-0767 256-796-1336 256-736-2417
Dekalb County Engineering Department 111 Grand Avenue S.W., Suite 114 Ft. Payne, Alabama 35967 256-845-8584
Etowah County Engineering Department Willie F. Brown Fleet Management and Engineering Building 402 Tuscaloosa Ave. Gadsden, Alabama 35901 256-549-5359 256-549-2169
Franklin County Engineering Department 600 Park Boulevard NE Russellville, Alabama 35653 256-332-8434 256-332-8430
Jackson County Engineering Department 395 Shelby Drive Scottsboro, Alabama 35769 256-259-6037 256-574-6244
Lauderdale County Engineering Department 1630 State Street Florence, Alabama 35630 256-760-5880 256-760-0512
Lawrence County Engineering Department 160 Parker Road Moulton, Alabama 35650 256-974-2478 256-974-2516
Limestone County Engineering Department 310 W. Washington Street Athens, Alabama 35611 256-233-6681 256-233-2422
Madison County Engineering Department 266-C Shields Road Huntsville, Alabama 35811 256-746-2900 256-746-2905
Marshall County Engineering Department 424 Blount Avenue, Suite 305 Guntersville, Alabama 35976 256-571-7712 256-571-7713
Morgan County Engineering Department 580 Shull Road NE Hartselle, Alabama 35640 256-773-5297 256-773-5204

Blount County Engineering Department 6454 2nd Avenue West
Oneonta, Alabama 35121
205-274-2128 205-625-4441
Calhoun County Engineering Department 160 Seaton Dr
Anniston, Alabama 36205
256-237-4657 256-237-2009 256-241-3456
Chambers County Engineering Department 18107 U.S. Highway 431
Lafayette, Alabama 36862
334-864-4359 334-864-7850
Clay County Engineering Department 86842 Alabama Highway 9
Lineville, Alabama 36266
256-396-9393 256-396-9394
Cleburne County Engineering Department 320 Haley Road
Heflin, Alabama 36264
256-463-2271 256-463-2085
Coosa County Engineering Department 17781 US Highway 231
Rockford, Alabama 35136
256-377-2261 256-377-2299
Jefferson County Engineer Roads and Transportation Department
Room A200 Courthouse
716 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd N
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
205-325-5154 205-325-5156
Randolph County Engineering Department 817 Woodland Avenue West
Wedowee, Alabama 36278
256-357-2311 256-357-4247
Shelby County Engineering Department 506 Highway 70
Columbiana, Alabama 35051
205-669-3880 205-669-3882
St. Clair County Engineering Department 31588 Highway 231 South
Ashville, Alabama 35953
205-594-2190 205-594-2193
Talladega County Engineering Department 820 AL Hwy 275
Talladega, Alabama 35160
256-761-2130 256-761-2138
Tallapoosa County Engineering Department 20121 US Highway 280
Dadeville, Alabama 36853-6126
256-825-1062 256-825-1602

Bibb County Engineering Department 10651 Highway 5 Brent, AL 35034 205-926-3111 205-926-3133
Chilton County Engineering Department 272 Airport Road Clanton, AL 35045 205-755-0530 205-755-8052
Fayette County Engineering Department 103 1st Avenue, Suite 7 Fayette, AL 35555 205-932-6282 205-932-4370
Greene County Engineering Department 114 Prairie Ave South Eutaw, AL 35462 205-372-3302 205-372-3303
Hale County Engineering Department 703 Cork Street Greensboro, AL 36744 334-624-8110 334-624-8315
Lamar County Engineering Department 145 Columbus Avenue NW Vernon, AL 35592 205-695-7136 205-695-7157
Marion County Engineering Department 701 4th Avenue SW Hamilton, Alabama 35570 205-921-2115 205-291-7815
Perry County Engineering Department 1025 West Green Street Marion, AL 36756 334-683-2236 334-683-2237
Pickens County Engineering Department 155 Reform Street Carrollton, Alabama 35447 205-367-2030 205-367-9049
Sumter County Engineering Department 100 Buckroe Place Livingston, AL 35470 205-652-9608 205-652-6145
Tuscaloosa County Engineering Department 2810 35th Street Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401 205-345-6600 205-345-6600
Walker County Engineering Department 1801 3rd Avenue South Jasper, Alabama 35502 205-384-7249 205-384-7003
Winston County Engineering Department 280 County Road 32 Double Springs, Alabama 35553 205-489-5031 205-489-2399

Autauga County Engineering Department 511 West 4th Street Prattville, AL 36067 334-361-3761 334-361-3762
Barbour County Engineering Department 330 County Shop Road Clayton, AL 36016 334-775-3420 334-775-1116
Bullock County Engineering Department 21578 US HWY 82 Union Springs, AL 36089 334-738-3839
Butler County Engineering Department 108 Pettibone Road Greenville, AL 36037 334-382-3232 334-382-8921
Coffee County Engineering Department 1165 E. McKinnon Street New Brockton, AL 36351 334-894-6112 334-894-6317
Covington County Engineering Department 201 Hillcrest Drive Andalusia, Alabama 36420 334-428-2620 334-428-2694
Crenshaw County Engineering Department 243 Justice Avenue Luverne, AL 36049 334-335-2874 334-335-4529
Dallas County Engineer Roads and Transportation Department PO Box 987 Selma, AL 36702-0987 334-874-2503 334-874-2568
Dale County Engineering Department 202 S. Highway 123, Suite A. Ozark, AL 36360 334-774-5875 334-774-6899
Elmore County Engineering Department 155 County Shop Rd Wetumpka, AL 36092 334-567-1162 334-567-1100
Geneva County Engineering Department 586 County Road 41 Hartford, AL 36344 334-684-3450 334-684-9776
Henry County Engineering Department 1023 County Road 53 Abbeville, AL 36310 334-585-2735 334-585-2431
Houston County Engineering Department 2400 Columbia Highway Dothan, AL 36303 334-792-4149 334-677-1153
Lee County Engineering Department 100 Orr Avenue Opelika, Alabama 36803 334-737-7011 334-745-6994
Lowndes County Engineering Department 104 Tyson Rd Hayneville, AL 36040 334-548-2324 334-548-5101
Macon County Engineering Department 3636 Alabama Hwy 199 Tuskegee, AL 36083 334-724-2619 334-727-2931
Montgomery County Engineering Department County Administrative Building & Courthouse Annex 100 South Lawrence St, Rm 294 Montgomery, AL 36104 334-832-1310 334-832-7190
Pike County Engineering Department 301 Riverview Drive Troy, AL 36079 334-566-4508 334-566-0622
Russell County Engineering Department 97 Poorhouse Road Seale, Alabama 36875 334-855-0209 334-855-1232


Choctaw County Engineering Department 239 Fire Tower Road Toxey, Alabama 36921 205-459-2473 205-459-4736
Clarke County Engineering Department 135 Clark Street Grove Hill, Alabama 36451 251-275-3366 251-275-1265
Marengo County Engineering Department 101 Ease Coats Avenue Linden, AL 36748 334-295-2236 334-295-2202
Monroe County Engineering Department 301 West Claiborne Street Monroeville, AL 36460 251-743-3672 251-575-9468
Washington County Engineering Department 403 Court Street Chatom, Alabama 36518 251-847-2423 251-847-3941
Wilcox County Engineering Department 119 Hawthorne Street Camden, AL 36726 334-682-4725 334-682-9779
Mobile
Baldwin County Engineering Department Physical: 22070 St. Hwy 59, 3rd Floor
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Mailing: P.O. Box 220 Silverhill, AL 36576
251-937-0371 251-937-0201
Conecha County Engineer Roads and Transportation Department Route 2, Box 396 Evergreen, Alabama 36401 251-578-7032 251-578-6976
Escambia County Engineering Department P.O. Box 848 Brewton, Alabama 36427 251-867-0236 251-809-8810
Mobile County Engineering Department 205 Government Street Mobile, Alabama 36644-1600 251-574-8595 251-574-4722