Bureau Personnel

Below you will find a list of all Transportation Planning and Modal Programs personnel. You can click any column's header to sort by that column. You may also use the text box to search for employees.

Regina Yates Transportation Office Manager (334)242-6436 yatesr@dot.state.al.us
Joshua Hudgens Clerk (334)242-6468 hudgensj@dot.state.al.us
Gwendolyn D. Owens Accounting Technician (334)242-6416 owensg@dot.state.al.us
Karen DeLong Senior Accountant (334)242-6413 delongk@dot.state.al.us
Teresa Reeves Account Clerk (334)242-6415 reevest@dot.state.al.us
Christopher Moss Account Clerk (334)242-6033 mossc@dot.state.al.us
Sandra Wilson Administrative Support Assistant (334)242-6605 wilsonsa@dot.state.al.us
Ann Thompkins Staff Accountant (334) 353-6437 thompkinsp@dot.state.al.us
Taylor Ellis GIS Specialist (334)242-6681 ellista@dot.state.al.us
Christopher Tadlock Transportation Technologist (334)353-6537 tadlockch@dot.state.al.us
John D'Arville Transportation Administrator (334)242-6424 darvillej@dot.state.al.us
Tayna Barnett Transportation Technologist (334)242-6651 barnettta@dot.state.al.us
Thomas Veazey GIS Specialist (334)242-6920 veazeyt@dot.state.al.us
Amy Gentry Account Clerk (334)353-6414 gentrya@dot.state.al.us
Toni Arrington Transportation Planner (334)353-6631 arringtont@dot.state.al.us
Wiley Brooks Transit Section Supervisor brookswi@dot.state.al.us
Karen Carr-Jones Transportation Technologist (334)353-6519 carrk@dot.state.al.us
Dina Bosley Administrative Support Assistant (334)242-6519 bosleyd@dot.state.al.us
James Doolin Transportation Planner, Sr. (334)242-6097 doolinj@dot.state.al.us
Norman T. Holman Trans. Manager (334)242-6100 holmann@dot.state.al.us
Christopher Azubuike Transportation Manager (334)242-6099 azubuikec@dot.state.al.us
Sonya R. Baker, P.E. Assistant Bureau Chief - Metropolitan Planning and Transit (334)353-6403 bakers@dot.state.al.us
Bryan Fair Civil Engineering Graduate (334)242-6098 fairb@dot.state.al.us
Kenneth Anderson Transportation Technologist (334)242-6090 andersonk@dot.state.al.us
Randy R. Stroup Acting Bureau Chief, Modal Programs (334)242-6455 stroupr@dot.state.al.us
Catrina Perry Administrative Support Assistant (334)242-6405 perryca@dot.state.al.us
Dorothy Smiley Transportation Office Manager (334)353-6613 smileyd@dot.state.al.us
Sherri Williams Administrative Support Assistant (334)353-6400 williamsshe@dot.state.al.us
Joe Nix Transportation Planner, Sr. (334)353-6421 nixj@dot.state.al.us
Clarence Hodges Transportation Technologist, Sr. (334)353-6429 hodgesc@dot.state.al.us
Donald Lovelace Transportation Technologist, Sr. (334)353-6428 lovelaced@dot.state.al.us
Donna Lee Engineering Assistant (334)353-6433 leed@dot.state.al.us
Brenda Oswald ASA III (334)242-6409 oswaldb@dot.state.al.us
Steve Moore Cartographic Specialist (334)242-6938 mooreja@dot.state.al.us
Jake Ballard Engineering Assistant (334)242-6409 ballardj@dot.state.al.us
Jeffrey East EA (334)242-6409 eastj@dot.state.al.us
Ernest Helton Engineering Assistant (334)242-6409 heltone@dot.state.al.us
Janice M. Hare Trans. Technologist (334)242-6409 harej@dot.state.al.us
Jon Jones E A (334)242-6409 jonesjd@dot.state.al.us
Bernadette Claibon EA (334)242-6409 claibonb@dot.state.al.us
Elizabeth Hammond E A (334)242-6409 hammonde@dot.state.al.us
Michael Windham E A (334)242-6409 windhamm@dot.state.al.us
Kenneth Hale E A II/III (334)242-6409 halek@dot.state.al.us
Franklin "Lee" Warrick EA Sr. (334)242-6920 warrickf@dot.state.al.us
Timothy Popwell E A (334)242-6600 popwellt@dot.state.al.us
John Russell Transportation Administrator (334)242-6405 russellj@dot.state.al.us
John Formby Systems/Records Manager (334)242-6536 formbyj@dot.state.al.us
Charles B. Whetstone HPMS Data Supervisor (334)242-6430 whetstoneb@dot.state.al.us
Darryl Spears Videolog.Data Analyst Coord (334)242-6406 spearsd@dot.state.al.us
Darryl O. Beck Road Inven. Party Chief (334)242-6409 beckd@dot.state.al.us
John P. Humphries Road Inventory Assistant (334)242-6409 humphriesj@dot.state.al.us
Thomas C. Herring Road Inventory Specialist (334)242-6409 herringt@dot.state.al.us
Gregory Gibson Road Inventory Manager (334)242-6628 gibsong@dot.state.al.us
Malcolm L. Cabbil Road Inven.Party Chief (334)242-6431 cabbilm@dot.state.al.us
Eric R. Johnson HPMS Road Inventory Mgr (334)242-6406 johnsone@dot.state.al.us
James E. Gwin Traffic Data Analyst Supv. (334)242-6121 gwinj@dot.state.al.us
Johnnie Sherard E A (334)242-6726 sherardj@dot.state.al.us
ReAnna Barnes EA I (334)242-6912 barnesk@dot.state.al.us
Glen P. Cunningham Traffic Data Collect'n Tech. (334)242-6726 cunninghamg@dot.state.al.us
David Jones Engineering Assistant (334)242-6726 jonesda@dot.state.al.us
Terry DeFee EA II (334)242-6726 defeet@dot.state.al.us
Harold Billings Traffic Data Collect'n Tech. (334)242-6726
Ken Ames E A I (334)242-6688 amesk@dot.state.al.us
John Harris Traffic Data Collection Senior (334)242-6726 harrisjp@dot.state.al.us
Jacob Huff Engineering Assistant (334)242-6726 huffj@dot.state.al.us
Hunter Carlisle Transportation Technologist (334)242-6726 carlisler@dot.state.al.us
Steve Rogers Trans. Manager (334)242-6726 rogerss@dot.state.al.us
Antonio Brown Electronics Technician (334)242-6594 browna@dot.state.al.us
John A. Post Traffic Data Collection Senior (334)242-6726 postjo@dot.state.al.us
William C. Jayroe Administrative Assistant (334) 353-6406 jayroew@dot.state.al.us
William T. Scott Traffic Data Analyst (334)242-6396 scottb@dot.state.al.us
Clifford B. Matis Traffic Data Collection Senior (334)242-6726 matism@dot.state.al.us
Junior Oden Manual Traffic Data Technician (334)242-6726 odenj@dot.state.al.us
Kenneth Penn Manual Traffic Data Sr (334)242-6726 pennk@dot.state.al.us
Benton Thompson Traffic Data Collection Senior (334)242-6726 thompsonbe@dot.state.al.us
Adolphus Ware Manual Traffic Data Technician (334)242-6726 warea@dot.state.al.us
Jody L. Walton Traffic Data Collection Technician (334)242-6726 waltond@dot.state.al.us
Ben L. Sides Electronic Technician (334)242-6594 sidesb@dot.state.al.us
Dana Baker Electronics Technician (334)242-6594 bakerd@dot.state.al.us
Jacqueline Allison Traffic Data Analyst Supv. (334)242-6394 allisonj@dot.state.al.us
Donald C. Jacques Traffic Monitoring Manager (334)242-6550 jacquesd@dot.state.al.us
Modie McNeal E T (334)242-6594 mcnealm@dot.state.al.us
Shirley McAlister Account Clerk (334)242-6493 mcalisters@dot.state.al.us
Alan B. Hunter Traffic Data Analyst Senior (334)242-6399 huntera@dot.state.al.us
Albert Ivey Traffic Data Collection Technician (334)242-6726 iveya@dot.state.al.us
Ken Pruitt Trans. Technologist (334)242-6395 pruittl@dot.state.al.us
Brette Grant E A (334)242-6398 grantd@dot.state.al.us
Steve Goston E A (334)242-6726 gostons@dot.state.al.us
Eddie L. Lindsey Electronic Shop Supervisor (334)242-6496 lindseye@dot.state.al.us
Roosevelt Maryland E A (334)242-6726 marylandr@dot.state.al.us
Anthony Lovelady Transportation Technologist (334)242-6313 loveladya@dot.state.al.us
Jeromy Barnes GIS Specialist Sr. (334)242-6419 barnesj@dot.state.al.us
Molly Fenn GIS Specialist (334)242-6429 fennm@dot.state.al.us
John Gentry Transportation Tech (334)242-6412 gentryj@dot.state.al.us
David E. Killough Survey and Mapping Manager (334)242-6657 killoughd@dot.state.al.us
Mark LaFayette GIS Geo-database Analyst Associate (334)242-6829 lafayettem@dot.state.al.us
Theresa Morton Transportation Technologist (334)242-6030 mortont@dot.state.al.us
C. Ronny Pouncey Assistant Bureau Chief (334)242-6408 pounceyr@dot.state.al.us
Sundae Ragland Transportation Technologist (334)353-6640 ranglands@dot.state.al.us
Sylvia Dryer Contacts/Adminstrative Office
Office Manager
(334) 242-6449 dryers@dot.state.al.us
Robert "Bob" Kratzer Special Programs Manager (334)353-6442 kratzerr@dot.state.al.us
Rebecca Fulks Statewide Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator (334)353-6439 fulksr@dot.state.al.us
Rebecca "Becky" Cox Transportation Technologist (334)353-6440 coxbec@dot.state.al.us
Tina Milton Environmental Coordinator (334)353-6441 miltont@dot.state.al.us
Corean Johnson Administrative Support Assistant (334)353-6438 johnsoncor@dot.state.al.us
Bonnie Brackett Transportation Technologist (334)353-6425 brackettb@dot.state.al.us
Robert Echols Transportation Technologist (334)353-6422 echolsr@dot.state.al.us
Linda Fontaine Engineering Assistant (334)353-6426 fontainel@dot.state.al.us
James Giles Transportation Planner (334)353-6419 gilesj@dot.state.al.us
Barbara Hendricks Transportation Planner (334)353-6424 hendricksb@dot.state.al.us
Barbara Mitchell Administrative Support Assistant (334)353-6412 mitchellba@dot.state.al.us
Janice Thomas Transportation Planner (334)353-6443 thomasjan@dot.state.al.us
Tommy Thomson Transportation Planner (334)353-6446 thomsont@dot.state.al.us
Skill is fine, and genius is splendid, but the right contacts are more valuable than either.�
~ Arthur Conan Doyle, Sr.